Our Board

John C. Christie – Retired Attorney, Partner, Wilmer Hale


Stuart (Mickey) Elsberg – Retired Business Executive – Community Leader


Paige Evans – Owner/Operator, Graul’s Market, St. Michaels, MD


Kate Goodall Gray, Vice President – Senior Vice President, KRM Development Corporation


Marianne Hickman – Training Director, Dixon Valve


Michelle Johnson – Field Experience Coordinator/Teacher Certification, Washington College


John Lewis – Headmaster, The Gunston School


Chris McClary – Realtor


Trish McGee – Associate Editor, Kent County News


Nancy Mugele –  Head of School, Kent School


Nancy Nunn, President – Education and Outreach Coordinator of the Hughes Ecology Center


Mary Price – Director of Personnel, Dixon Valve


Jenny Randolph, Secretary – Director of Alumni and Public Relations, St. Anne’s Episcopal School


Jackie Wilhelm — Principal, Church Hill Elementary School


Jim Wright, Treasurer – Retired Attorney, Partner, Venable Law Firm


%d bloggers like this: